It’s Almost Friday Night-Sew In Time Again…

The next Friday Night Sew-In hosted by Heidi and Bobbi is Friday 23 July….I’ve signed up again, I keep hoping that on one of these nights I’ll actually achieve great and wonderous things…I haven’t so far but as the saying goes…you’ve got to be in it to win it…or in my case…I’ve got to be in it in an attempt to achieve something…

Happy Stitching…

Posted on July 14, 2010, in Friday Night Sew-In and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

