Resistance was Futile…

I tried to resist…

I almost succeeded…

But…who was I kidding (well, me actually)…

When Sarah at Quilt Fabric Delights announced this Event I knew I wanted to play…

So this morning over breakfast coffee…

I caved…

…got out the credit card…

…and…

I’m in!

A whole month of on-line fun…

Who knows, maybe some Christmassy stuff will get done Before Christmas (well, it is a theory)…

Happy Sewing…

PS…There is still time, after all it’s not July until tomorrow…tempted?  Come along and play…

Posted on June 30, 2010, in Christmas In July and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

