OPAM

It’s a May miracle…I’ve an OPAM finish and it is only the end of the first week!  Making up for April already.  I started this bag/case for my OTT-lite at camp last weekend, getting to the point of binding and inserting the zip and yes, that took all week – it was a bit busy, not a lot of sewing time factored into the days…

Sorry about the photo…I don’t know if it is actually quite dark or if it is the graphics card in my PC.  On the camera and on Macbook (where all my photos go and get uploaded) it was fine and clear but now I’m on the PC it looks quite dark….mmmm, maybe I just need a new monitor (this one ain’t anywhere near new).

Happy Sewing…

Posted on May 9, 2010, in Bags and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Fantastic project for you little light.. You gave me an idea on how to store and carry mine 😉
    By the way love the Dragon sqs.. they are fantastic!!!
    M

Leave a Reply

