April Friday Night Sew-In…

OK, it hasn’t really worked this month. All that driving to get to Adelaide…bit tired.  So, working on Northern Hemisphere time, what did I accomplish?

Well, a WHOLE day at Inspired Stitches with the resulting started stitchery – hey, I’m countin’ it!!!

A stitch or two into this – OK, OK, I attached one yellow hexie…

And some progress on the Georgetown Circle block – still liking it, still plugging away…almost there now, on the last circle…

So, no great shakes, the wheels kind of fell off my little red wagon, but something is better than nothing and every stitch put in is one less stitch to go.  Well, that is my story and I’m sticking to it.

Hope your Friday Night Sew-In was more productive than my pitiful effort.

Happy Sewing…

Posted on April 18, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

