Jindi’s Big Day Out

A few sleeps ago my human let me get in the car – I LOOOVE riding in the car – and we went on a Big Trip to a place called Ballarat.  Here I am in the car ready to go.

IMG_9773

I, of course, was ready and waiting – She took FOREVER to get herself organised and ready to drive.  Humans!  Really, they are so Slow.

I got to see lots of country on the way and bark at the trucks as they went past – I love to bark at the trucks but the human gets all bent out of shape and makes me stop.  Really, She is no fun sometimes.

I had to stay in the car for most of the day because it rained …. and rained …. and rained … and rained … so I didn’t get to go for a bit of a walk around but I still had a good day because I got to go for a Big Ride in the Car – Yay for me!!!

Jindi

Posted on June 10, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

