Ready to Fly

Annie is all packed and ready to go on the big white bird and wing her way across the border to South Australia.

IMG_9725

Of course she is still shy of strangers and doesn’t want to be seen until she has landed in her new home, so she is hiding.  She hopes Khris likes her, she is very excited to be meeting Khris and going to live at her house amongst the Owls.

Well, off to the airport, I mean Post Office, to send her on her way.

Happy Sewing

Posted on May 29, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Glad she is all sorted and on her way. Hope she travels safe and finds her way to her new home soon!

  2. I love my Annie and all my goodies Annette….yours is in the mail tomorrow…just finishing up…so very sorry its a tad late….I just got pics up on my blog of my Annie and goodies…hugs Khris

Leave a Reply

