Annie & Other Swaps

Annie Swap

I joined up into a swap the other day being hosted by Aunt Pitty Pat’s.  The Annie dolls are really cute, pop over to Aunt Pitty Pat’s if you’d like to play but do it quickly as the swap closes on 30 April 2009.

I packaged up my first ever Swap this morning to take to the Post Office on Monday.   It is a Redwork Cushion Swap but I can’t show the pictures yet as it is a secret swap.  All I can reveal is that is going across the water – to New Zealand.  I’ll post a picture once the deadline for delivery has passed.  As it’s my first swap I’m a little bit nervous that I’ve “got it right” but too late now, it’s done.

Today is Anzac Day in Australia and New Zealand – Lest we Forget.

Happy Sewing

Posted on April 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love your blog!
    You’ll see, you’ll be the happy owner of a gorgeous Annie made by Khris, I look forward to seeing her!
    Good luck on this new blogland world that you, like me, begin to enjoy!! Have fun!!
    Thank you for leaving a comment on my blog.

Leave a Reply

